President Thorleif Egeli, President
Vice President Knut Eriksen, Vice President
EX Officio Morten Paulsen
Consul General, Royal Norwegian Consulate General
EX Officio Asbjørn Flo
Director, Innovation Norway Houston
EX Officio John L. Hurter
Oil and Gas Advisor, INTSOK
Executive Director Anne-Brith Berge, Executive Director, NACC

 

Thorleif Egeli
VP, Sales & Commercial
Schlumberger
300 Schlumberger Drive, MD27
Sugar Land, TX 77478
tegeli@slb.com

Knut Eriksen
Sr. Vice President / Subsea Products
Oceaneering International
11917 FM 529
Houston, TX 77041
keriksen@oceaneering.com

Kelton Glasscock
Sr. Vice President
DnB Bank ASA
333 Clay Street, Suite 3950
Houston, TX 77002
kelton.glasscock@dnb.no

Paal Johansen
VP & Director, Maritime Operations
DNV GL
1400 Ravello Drive
Katy, TX 77449
paal.johansen@dnvgl.com

Tore M. Løseth
Head of Exploration US and Mexico
Statoil Gulf Services LLC
2107 City West Blvd, 1st Floor
Houston, TX 77042
tmlo@statoil.com

Marc Quenneville
Sr. VP, Subsea
Aker Solutions
3010 Briarpark Drive, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77042
marc.quenneville@akersolutions.com

Steinar Vaage
SVP, Operations and Project Services
ConocoPhillips Company
600 N Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
steinar.vaage@cop.com

Trond Unneland
Sr. Upstream Advisor
Chevron Corporation
3551 N Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston, TX 77086
trond@chevron.com

John C. Welch, III
Sr. VP & Group Manager / Commercial Banking
Citibank
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 400
Houston, TX 77056
john.c.welch@citi.com

EX Officio

Morten Paulsen
Consul General
Royal Norwegian Consulate General
3410 West Dallas St, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77019-3807
morten.paulsen@mfa.no

Asbjørn Flo
Consul RNCG Commercial Section
Innovation Norway
3410 West Dallas St, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77019-3807
asbjorn.flo@innovationnorway.no

John L. Hurter
Oil & Gas Advisor
INTSOK
3410 West Dallas St, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77019-3807
john.hurter@intsok.com

NACC

Anne-Brith Berge
Executive Director
NACC
3410 West Dallas St, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77019-3807
anne-brith@nacchouston.org